INTRODUCING: IVORY MOSELEY BOOK REVIEWER


Ivory-Blog Bio

My name is Ivory Moseley. I was born in 1967 from two people who migrated from the south to the north to make it in life, Emerson Moseley & Geneva Pyles.
Reading has always been a big part of my life as my parents loved to read and encouraged their children to read. Our home always had books from the set of Funk & Wagnall’s encyclopedias to old school books that my siblings had obtained and to books purchased at garage sales or the annual book sale at the local library.
Getting my 1st library card felt like an honor, seeing my name on something that would allow me to further my reading journeys. The book fairs at school was also fun, saving my allowance to be able to walk into the traveling book van and purchase a book I like.
My favorite genres of reading are mysteries, biographies and novels in general. My reading also expands to comic books and daily comic strips.
I am honored to be chosen to do book reviews for this blog and I will do my best to give my honest insight on the books that I will be reading.

Leave a Reply

