PROMOTE: A Book of Poetry by Yasmine Jameson


Hello fellow readers. I wanted to give you an update on the thunderclap campaign found here http://thndr.it/1xIgSzb. So far I have 5 supporters and need 95 more in order to reach my 100 supporters. Once I reach the 100 supporters then thunderclap will start to promote my novel for sale. So just as a reminder: Please help support my novel A Book of Poetry written under the pseudonym Yasmine Jameson. Go to the webpage that is highlighted above and click on one of three or all three support buttons: facebook, tumblr and twitter. The more clicks you have for me the more support I garner and the closer to my goal of getting my novel promoted. I thank you for your support. 🙂

Yasmine 01 book cover from ivory

Leave a Reply

