My Lessons For You


My lesson for you is: Never out your stuff out there- you will be embarrassed. I am a single wo/man which may not make me happy but it is my life and I need to deal. And then just live your life. Say your mantra: I am a beautiful young woman. Can say this with your family. Your sister- brother or their married family. If they are married and you don’t want to then its just you.

So now going to another lesson.
My lesson for you is: If you are in a job that you don’t like then quietly find another job because vocally complaining will get you fired with no job.

Another lesson:
My lesson for you is: when you have family problems- and they are aired out in public and you want to save face, the best thing to do is grin and bear it and then when you are alone cry. I highly recommend crying.

Another lesson:
My lesson for you is: Silence when asked is sometimes or always the best policy and I say that because you will lose your entire life if you are not quiet.

Another lesson:
My lesson for you is: Having a baby is hard. Taking care of one is harder. I watched and listened to my friends talk about their lives. And I wondered how they did it. And what they always said was: If I want my child to have the best, then I have to work for my child to have the best. They finished high school and got a degree. And work now while their baby grows up to be 22 years old.

Another lesson:
My lesson for you is: when your family says that they no longer are your family and you are unable to walk away- then take a break and live through it. When you are able to remove yourself then try to walk away without too many regrets and too much pain.

Another lesson:
My lesson for you is: Good looks can disappear. But intelligence, strength and knowledge can disappear too. So what are you left with? Maybe you should think about that before passing judgement on somebody else.

Leave a Reply

