Two Different Paths for Publishing: Traditional v Indie


Hey fellow readers. I have found an article that I think you will like to read. The title is

    Merging Traditional and Indie Publishing

by Misty Evans. I think it is an informative read and I hope you take the time out to read it and then check out the blog it is on. The link to the article is: http://novelspot.net/node/5294.

Update: I have been accepted into the Dorrance Publishing Program but have yet to accept the contract. I still have to call her and tell her. Money is tight so I am looking to not being able to do what I want. However, if I don’t do that, I have an account with Smashwords and I just drafted up a work in progress for an epublished novel to sell on my own. So guys, looking up- will definitely let you know.

Leave a Reply

