How Do You Use Your Cellphone & Would You Change Forever?


I found a good article through Facebook and here is the link: http://gizmodo.com/5973073/an-iphone-lovers-confession-i-switched-to-the-nexus-4-completely?utm_campaign=socialflow_gizmodo_facebook&utm_source=gizmodo_facebook&utm_medium=socialflow. The title of the article is “An Iphone Lovers Confession, I Switched to the Nexus4 Completely?”

Read it. This author actually has a lot of Apple products and we are all aware of the lawsuits that Apple has been involved in lately particularly when it comes to those who write and your ability to move your work elsewhere. However, the reason for me asking you to read the article has more to do with the portion of the article that discusses the different applications you can use on different cellular phones and which ones are primarily still active or you can still use with no problems. I think after you read this article you may be armed with more information than you thought possible on certain things cellular.

Also this author has a business that actually uses or deals with the applications for work purposes. So guys, copy and paste, link via keyboard and read.

Wishing you a Happy Friday!

Coming next week: More book reviews and Terri’s Chatroom on Monday at 7 p.m. Please guys, come out for a nice hour talk with others on books, authors, work, technology-bring a drink along and have a good relaxing hour with me and your friends.

3 thoughts on “How Do You Use Your Cellphone & Would You Change Forever?

  1. Ivory Moseley says:

    That was an interesting article-I think he gave a fair and balance opinion on why he switched
    I know personally after owning 2 HTC phones which I liked but had issues on their durability of their touch screens, I decided to go with a Nokia Lumia 900 which runs the Windows Mobile OS-I could have never been happier-its a great phone

  2. teribelle says:

    I think each person is different. For some like myself, I have had two Ericssens, 1 Motorola, 2 Nokias(think) and now a Samsung. I like the look of a Samsung bc its like a fake blackberry. The qwerty row, the camera, number pad and camera. And its good for what I need it for to use. The author uses all of it for a living. So for all the tecchie babies like myself, we learning- we go to people like her.

  3. best lazy eye exercises says:

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea
    shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to
    her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside
    and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

Leave a Reply

