SAVE THE CHAT DATE: MONDAY NOVEMBER 26 TH @ 7 PM


Hi guys. Just a reminder for those still interested in the book club- please stop by on November 26 2012. at 7 pm. Also bring a recent book that you read. We will definitely start it going up as we now have a place to have meetings and you dont have to leave the privacy of your own home or place of business. Also for those who were invited to the inaugural chat- please stop by. This is basically to see if the chat room works or I need to add anything to it. I tested it out with a friend yesterday but I still had bugs. I dont know the capacity of the room so I invited up to 20 people to show. Hopefully it won’t be to many although I don’t anticipate many coming. But if you are available on the date please stop by TERRI’S CHAT ROOM located at WWW.TERIBELLE.WORDPRESS.COM and hit the link for MY ADDON CHAT ROOM.
THANKS A BUNCH FELLOW BLOGGERS, READERS AND SCHOLARS. (whoever I am forgetting please excuse. No bullshitting. Not trying to forget you.)

2 thoughts on “SAVE THE CHAT DATE: MONDAY NOVEMBER 26 TH @ 7 PM

  1. fankHealk says:

    You can find some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There’s some validity but I will take hold opinion until I appear into it further. Superior article , thanks and we want additional! Added to FeedBurner too

    [url=http://jerseys205.0fees.net/]Custom NFL Jerseys[/url]

Leave a Reply

