BOOK CLUB INFORMATION


Hey guys I am going to send an email out to you but this is in regards to a book I would also like you to read if possible. The title of the book is:

WHAT I KNOW NOW ABOUT SUCCESS LETTERS FROM EXTRAORDINARY WOMEN TO THEIR YOUNGER SELVES Edited by Ellyn Spragins. You can obtain an ebook copy for the publisher. If you are interested in reading the book please let me know. I have the information for you. You have to check the book out on http://www.barnesandnoble.com though. It is not on their website.

Again I wanted if you had to use skype to discuss the book. And then again maybe we can arrange a meeting. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

