SIGN OF THE TIMES


You know how we are all worried about work? I have been working since I was 17 years old off and on. I would get a job, switch jobs and I have been fired from a job. And today this is a step forward for me I think in the job market. Although I am not a full time employee meaning I work a 40 hour work week, I do have a job as a freelance writer, and I also get odd jobs here or there So this article caught my eye and I thought that you would like to read it yourself. Take a look at your work history and go from there.

http://msn.careerbuilder.com/Article/MSN-2914-Job-Info-and-Trends-The-best-and-worst-states-for-job-seekers/?SiteId=cbmsnhp42914&sc_extcmp=JS_2914_home1

Also for those who like a shorter work week here is a link to an article about a four day work week: http://hollylisle.com/what-would-you-do-with-a-four-day-work-week/.
**********************************************************************

So I hope you read it. And I hope the articles help you out. But I hope you tell your bosses that “Summer Fridays” are a good thing for those who think they are and for those who think they are not then don’t.

Leave a Reply

