Introducing Yasmine Jameson


Hello guys. I am here to introduce you to a new find that I hope you will enjoy reading. The author’s name is Yasmine Jameson. She is an author of mysteries. However, her first novel is of poetry. It is coming out this year 2012. What I would like to share with you though is about another author that I was given an article to entitled, http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424052970204770404577082303350815824.html. It is an article on Darcie Chan. I hope you read and enjoy.

Look out for the book from Yasmine Jameson. I hope that you will enjoy. The book cover was already posted.

9 thoughts on “Introducing Yasmine Jameson

  1. Pingback: URL
  2. Pingback: Bryan Adams 2012
  3. Cindie Maria says:

    After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://seopressors.org/ You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

  4. Pingback: how to make money
  5. Pingback: Trackback Links
  6. Pingback: Trackback Links

Leave a Reply

