MY LIFE SUCH AS IT IS DESPITE THE FACT THAT IT ISN’T…


MY LIFE TO DATE SUCH AS IT IS DESPITE THE FACT THAT IT ISN’T REALLY….

So lucky me things are looking up. I will not jinx myself and tell you what is going on entirely but I will tell you that it looks like I might be doing some more book reviews for another website. If it doesn’t happen I will let you know. On the job front, things were looking up. They might still be looking up. So I will let you know.

As for writing I am working on my outline and I hate to outline. I thought of some new stories too. So I am finishing the outline for my story.

I don’t have much to say actually. That is scary right. I have been writing blog entries for a blog that I contribute to as a writer and book reviews for that same blog. It keeps me busy. I have been sick so I had to recycle and got assured it was okay. I was out for the count the day I stayed home. I was grateful for that piece of information because I didn’t really want to recycle the entry but I wasn’t able to do a new one. So I am not going to recycle the new one. Fingers crossed: No Illness. Hehehehe!

We went to the NJ State Fair yesterday. It’s my second time being there. I like going there to see the different rides and people. Yesterday since I wasn’t feeling well I couldn’t get my funnel cake but I will. It will be nice too cuz I will enjoyooooooooooooy it!

Still reading The Private Patient. Goal to finish today. Fingers crossed.

Current events:

The Casey Anthony verdict was read and she was found not guilty of the murder of her daughter. A lot of furor has been heard and read over this verdict. A lot of people find it hard to believe that she may have gotten off with time served. From what I have heard and not read (I haven’t been following it) she had apparently left her daughter alone or with a neighbor. Some say that the daughter had died prior to her leaving. Well if you have parents why not leave them with them? Despite the outcome of the verdict I think we should at least understand that based on the facts presented the judge and jury came up with that verdict. And even if you may disagree you weren’t in that courtroom. So take it at face value, disagree with it you must, but please don’t armchair the verdict for very long. Just hope it doesn’t happen again and that this lady may end up having a normal life and another child if she so chooses to or not.

A list of Articles that might wet your interest:

http://www.openforum.com/articles/3-legal-landmines-you-must-avoid (check articles on open forum)

http://www.openforum.com/articles/5-lawsuit-mistakes-you-can-avoid

http://www.openforum.com/idea-hub/topics/money/article/dont-sue-1

In closing, I just wanted to say, be on the lookout for two new blogs. The people on them are nice. I haven’t met them but they are good reads and writers. The two blogs are www.letstalkromance.wordpress.com and www.letstalkromancereviews.wordpress.com.

So have a nice day and I hope that your summer continues to be a fruitful, successful and happy summer.

Chat ya laterz galz and guyz.

2 thoughts on “MY LIFE SUCH AS IT IS DESPITE THE FACT THAT IT ISN’T…

    • teribelle says:

      Hi. Thanks for the comment. I actually don’t know how to get listed on Yahoo News! What did Yahoo News say about it and what was the title of the article? I will look it up. I think as long as you post and its interesting then you should have no problem. Sorry I couldn’t be of much more help.

Leave a Reply

