Police Your Blog


So okay guys I just went through my blog looking for instances of plagiarism as I normally do and found some things I wanted to fix so it looks like this

name  So if you see it that is what it looks like.  I did correct some but not a lot so I hope if there is more someone will catch it. I am having someone else other than me read to so they can catch too.

AS always, Love Your Life For Real Folks and for those in the know:  Children and adults are blessed things. Life itself is a blessed thing. No matter who is out there trying to tell you that you aren’t worth poo, you tell them  DAMN STRAIGHT I AM WORTH A HELL OF A LOT!

Chat ya laterz guyz and galz.

Won’t say I love you but always thinking about some of you.  Bye for now talks laters.

Leave a Reply

