Some Other Articles of Interest


SOME OTHER ARTICLES OF INTEREST

So guys, you know that I have an obsession for self help and other interesting tidbits that keep me reading and learning new ways to do old things. For instance, how to clean my jewelry (cheap or otherwise), how to clean up stains on my clothes and how to get out of a bad situation. But I am hoping that these articles help you out too and I hope they aren’t repeating but I am sure they are.

I recently got told that a person didn’t like my blog they thought it was crap. I of course didn’t appreciate it. But I said to them then they should read something else that they like actually. But they still felt that my blog was not a good blog. I do appreciate opinions and I hope that you are all giving them but if you truly don’t like what the person wrote, then you should read something else.

Until such time that he may actually like my blog (not sure but I am not going to stress because I do have some readers even if it is just staff at Google) please read some more articles of interest found on the internet.

I KNOW YOU ARE LIKE HOW MANY CAN YOU HAVE? BUT GUYS…COME ON YOU CAN NEVER HAVE ENOUGH GOOD ADVICE. ONLY FOLLOW WHAT YOU WANT TO AND NOT WHAT YOU DON’T. And then I may have done a good job.

For those who have problems with their laundry. Here is a good article. Take note of the temperature of the water and also take note of the care of pleats. I have a problem with pleats someone else has a problem with temperature of the water.

http://lifestyle.msn.com/your-home/cleaning-organizing/staticslideshowcl.aspx?cp- documentid=28192817

 

Leave a Reply

