WHO ARE YOU?


As a writer what is your identity? What is your feeling about your writing? I am learning who I am as I go on in the field of blogging. I have read that some consider us to be reporters and as such subject to the same legalaties as they are with informants.

But the reason I am writing this post is that some people whom I have listened to over the years, not talked to mind you, listened to, still insist that we are the exact same person. And we aren’t. We are similar. WE have similar mindsets. We have similar reasons for thinking things. But we are NOT the exact same.

So why am I telling you this? If you look at the last two posts I have on here you will understand where I am coming from for identity and branding your blog.

FIND YOUR OWN IDENTITY THROUGH YOUR WRITING!

Leave a Reply

