Recipe for Becoming a Published Writer


Hi guys! Sorry for the late post here. This is the post for the Virtual Book Tour hosted by Karina Fabian for Ann Lewis’s new novel. So you know she is to be posted on Saturday the 16th of this month. Please enjoy. I like her acronym BICHOK! I think you will too. If you have any questions I have posted some of her materials on the website. Please be advised that there are more postings to go along with this virtual book tour. It should all be up by the end of next week.

 

2 thoughts on “Recipe for Becoming a Published Writer

    • teribelle says:

      Your Welcome. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to show your work. I am hopeful that I will be able to do it as well. People have been very helpful with letting me use their blogs as a way to promote myself and my new choice of a career. I am hoping to get the book too. Another writer I was talking to Dexter Brady, he was also looking at doing a virtual book tour. I sent him to your website. Maybe he will contact you too. Blessed Be!

Leave a Reply

