My Checklist Revised 2011


Watch Out!

Things and behavior to watch out for:

1. Bitching at invisible objects and people (well they actually may not be invisible; they are visible somewhere else just not where you are-remember to apologize once you find out who it is and set some ground rules if need be)

2. Bitching for no reason ( I hate complainers and I actually complain a hell of a lot. And I do watch out because I check myself)

3. Bitching at people who aren’t responsible for your problems, issues and concerns

4. Bitching at children unless they are doing the wrong thing

5. Bitching at adults unless they are doing the wrong thing

6 bitching at animals unless they are doing the wrong thing

7. Speaking what I don’t know (make sure I can back up what I say)

8. Make sure I can back up what I have written (meaning keep a record learned at work)

9. Don’t talk about certain events, people or things unless you know who you are talking to and about (meaning you have a pretty good idea they don’t know or do know who and what you are talking about so that nothing goes where it shouldn’t)

10. Schedule a time to work like before (after morning coffee until tv show; after tv show until dinner; watch night time tv; work if can’t sleep.)

11. Watch out for mine enemies and mine frenemies. And listen to those who say don’t do something. They may have something.

Leave a Reply

