Hubze Card


Good Morning.  I hope you have a cup of coffee because you are going to need the coffee.   I have just started reviewing the information for the Hubze card I had recieved in the email.  I referred it to this blog. I don’t know if that was a good idea.  But I did do that.  So I have found out it is a series of podcasts that you listen to and review to make sure that your card works right. So I finally got my username and password straight.  I can change it later.  But the other problem now is picture.  I have to put up a picture either of me or of my book or a scene that I like.  So my problem with podcasts is I don’t have any captions.  For those in the know  you understand.  So I listened and it is very informative.  Where’s my transcripts?  huh?  How you supposed to remember? I get it. Osmosis without the Jones. No colds folks.  Sleep, vitamin C, no outdoors, same bed/house (for those in the know you know what I mean) and regular visits to your doctor.  Believe me choking on my water once was all it took.  Except I dont go to the doctor.   And it was my fault. It went down the wrong pipe but I didn’t know I had that much fluid cuz I just figured congestion like normal.  It sucks man.  Why I say GO TO YOUR DOCTOR/CLINIC and go into debt.
 
Back to the conversation: I am now looking at how to add code to my facebook page.  If you are interested in seeing it you may visit at https://www.hubze.com/yasmine/ .  My facebook webpage it is attached to is the following: http://www.facebook.com/home.php? However, I don’t know that the link will work.
 
June 16, 2010
So I finished watching three podcasts. I like them. They are informative but hard to watch at times for me. I like captions. I don’t have that capability on my laptop. But I am looking to get it. They are not the best of people I think to miss something on because you may need it. So I added a picture.  I have to upload another picture. I figured I would take it and do it.   Back to the conversation: I am now going to watch how to make corrections and set up my Hubze Card. Sorry for sharing with you but I wanted to let you know how it is.(6/17/10) So I finished looking at all the videos.  The one card I haven’t done is the facebook monetizing card podcast.  So I can now begin to set up my hubze card. And I can hopefully put it in facebook. I have to add the fanpage.  
 
NOTICE!  NOTICE!!:  PLEASE BE ADVISED ALL THOSE INTERESTED PARTIES ON THIS SUNDAY IF ALL GOES WELL I SHALL BE DOING A POETRY READING OF MY POETRY AT BARNES AND NOBLE IN CLARK NJ.  IT IS NEAR BALLYS SPORTS CLUB AND SHOPRITE.  PLEASE COME OUT AND SUPPORT.  Thanks!
 
So I am about tapped out for conversation right now.  Been a lot happening and all for the bad for me.   Not for you.  So please enjoy your weekend. 
 
For those in the know:  If you are going to the barbecue have a nice time.  You may not see me there or if I am I might be in the room. Oh and they bringing the puppy.  Oh God Why!  But anyway, see you in my suit.  
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

