Valentines Day Approaches


Hullo!  Valentines Day  is coming!  What happened with me?  Let me see- I have an upset family (mostly me and my littles) and I have no idea what is going to happen. A friend of mine from school who is more of an acquantiance stated that she either was getting married or her friend was getting married.  So I said I was happy for her.  And then got in trouble.  You want to know why?  Cuz no 1– not for nothing I am not sure that s/he is the others type and I don’t know her/his type and the second is I know she was involved so it isn’t impossible.  Just me. Envious. I hate her.  But what am I supposed to do? Claw her eyes out?  And if I go for that option not knowing where she lives now what does that say? When I can just go to him and say your wrong.  But that doesn’t make me feel any better cuz I don’t got him/her.  So what the hell does this do for me?  But what about  do I or did I date who s/he is going to marry cuz then I have a RIGHT to be angry and if I don’t then it is just plain envy.
 
So anyways, its Valentines Day. I don’t want another lonely hearts dinner at home with the parents in my sweats eating someone elses chocolate and feeling sorry for myself.  I really don’t want that.  We can go out as friends or just as old dates.  I would much rather have a very delicious dish served up hot right at my door.  No Such Luck! Damn!!!!  But hope springs eternal. 
 
Okay so I am hoping to see some people front and center ready for conversation.  Any takers?  None huh?!  I am about to leave this and finish an article I started.  But I shall let you know some more.   Maybe I have good news for you or maybe not.
 
For those who know:  NO, I am not in the mood for being made fun of or a fool of and the person involved isn’t either and he swears to God that he is okay with his life.  I haven’t talked to him so this is all word of mouth so you understand.  It isn’t written in stone but if he is married then I just told you hopefully the truth. And guys, when I have my ring I will MOST DEFINITELY show off the studs. 
 
Okay., gotta go now. 
 
For those who know:  Keeping it clear, keeping it real (and not trying to stop the flood of tears as I write) I hope and wish you all a Happy Valentines Day!
4 thoughts on “Valentines Day Approaches

  1. Ivory says:

    Be loved and to give love you have to have vision. Some people have so much love around them, they donteven see it or some dont even choose to see it.And remember you choose to be lonely and feel sorry for yourself. no other person causes this.

  2. Nicole says:

    That is true we can choose to be lonely and feel sorry for ourselves. But for this V-day I am not choosing that and I hope you aren\’t either. Whether I am by myself or not I am hoping to be having a nice time. Hopefully I meet someone nice. Or hang out with a girl/guy friend. You never know.

Leave a Reply

