Belated April Fools Day!


I actually don’t have much to say.  But I thought I would say hello and give you a heads up.   
 
In the meantime, here are a little glimpses into the life a woman out of work.  Get up, coffee, talk shows, stories, dinner, go to bed.  Go out?  Did you say go out? With what money?  You got some, cuz I am mooching right now.  I took some money out the bank.  But I am saving it for the night I spend away.  Also I write.  I write for a couple hours a day depending. When?  Depends on the mood. But when I write I write like a fiend.  Yes a fiend. And then, I SCRAP IT ALL!  Why? Cause it’s SHIT.  Unless of course I like it. Then it isn’t shit.  Like I said, depends.  Oh and before I forget, I have a little secret to share with you:  Never, ever and I mean ever forget your deodorant.  You know why?  God Damn the smell is awful if you do.  We all know this.  So don’t pretend it ain’t happen to you. 
 
Also things are moving along on the job front.  I got an offer for a temp job.  I have seem a few that I like and a few that I don’t.  Some of them I am qualified for and some of them I could learn to do on the job with my qualifications as well as some I am overqualified for and some I have no idea how to do.  But hopefully, luck will strike paydirt soon. Cuz I got to tell ya- this not working and having no money is killlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllling mmmmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeez. 
 
Okay. Chat ya laterz.
 
P.S.  I have writers block right now.  So I can’t write a thing.
Leave a Reply

