Cont.


Sooooooooooooooooooooooo, I am back to blogging. I have to go out and talk to people.  Cause I am chatting up a storm in here.   
 
So I sent an email to this guy who gave me his address for instant messenger but he didn’t email me back.  So I am assuming that he won’t be.  I deleted it and the put it back on to see if I could but I don’t if I should leave him on there.  It will clutter up my computer.  So I deleted the other guy who declined the invitation. 
 
Note:  I hate having the headshakes.  And I hate repeating peoples names over and over but I do that.  I catch myself but I don’t know why it happens.  Its like there stuck in my head. 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

