I HAVE AN ANNOUNCEMENT!


HAPPY NEW YEAR!
 
Okay- so this is all I wanted to say:  To all those who have heard me bitch and complaint (yes I am cursing) despite the fact that I have done so, I wanted to wish you a happy new year and blessings for the coming year of 2009.  If you have already seen or heard what I have written then someone is in my brain.  Here’s to you:  drink and be merry.
 
By the by:  I got wished a Happy Birthday on the Spaces Page.  so here is a shout out to who ever did that, why did you wish me a happy birthday?  Send a line back to let me know.
 
Smooches
Leave a Reply

